Best Paper Prize to Prof. Dan Tsafrir

Best Paper Prize to Prof. Dan TsafrirCS congratulates Prof. Dan Tsafrir on winning the SYSTOR 2019 Best Paper Prize for his paper (together with: Stanko Novakovic, Yizhou Shan, Aasheesh Kolli, Michael Cui, Yiying Zhang, Haggai Eran, Boris Pismenny, Liran Liss, Michael Wei, Marcos Aguilera): Storm: a fast transactional dataplane for remote data structures.

Congratulations to Dan!

Back to the news index Monday, June 10, 2019